You are here

Board of Directors


The Indiana State University Foundation Board of Directors represents a diverse group of volunteer professional and business leaders who have devoted their time and resources in service to the Foundation for the benefit of Indiana State University.

The Foundation Board meets four times annually in July, October, January, and April. Directors travel at their own expense to all meeting locations.

Seven working groups of the Foundation Board direct the various activities of the organization. The board’s Executive Committee is comprised of board officers and committee chairs.

  • Audit Committee
  • Development Committee
  • Committee on Directors and Board Governance
  • Executive Committee
  • Finance Committee
  • Investment Committee

Board Officers

Tom Bareford ISU Foundation Board of Directors

Thomas Bareford '64
Carmel, IN

Donald Dudine

Donald Dudine '67
Vice Chairperson
Magnet, IN

Annette Calwell

Annette Caldwell
Asstistant Secretary


Mary McGuire '79
Noblesville, IN

Richard R. Porter

Richard R. Porter '90
Troy, OH

Andrea Angel

Andrea L. Angel



Mike Alley '78
Carmel, IN

Julie J. Baesler '76
Terre Haute, IN

Patrick Bell

Patrick Bell '89
Paris, IL

Elizabeth "Buffy" Boulet '73
Indianapolis, IN

W. Diane Cargile

W. Diane Cargile '70
Indianapolis, IN

Paul Chaney, ISU Foundation Board of Directors

Paul Chaney '88
Madison, AL

Darin H. Collignon '90
Alexandria, VA

Bart Colwell

J. Bart Colwell '87
Terre Haute, IN

President Deborah Curtis

Deborah Curtis


Keith W. Dickey '72
Edwardsville, IL

Thomas Druley

Thomas Druley '63
Naples, FL

Joseph H. Evelo

Joseph H. Evelo '72
Naples, FL

Harold Gutzwiller

Harold Gutzwiller '78
Mooresville, IN

Sondra Harris

Sondra Harris '62
Petersburg, IN

No Image Found

Troy D. Helman '84
Terre Haute, IN

Christine Hill

Christine Hill '93
Carmel, IN

Raymond Kepner

Raymond Kepner '74
Pasadena, CA


Rob Lundstrom '84
Terre Haute, IN

No Image Found

Jay McHargue '80
Sarasota, FL

Randall K. Minas

Randall K. Minas '75
Culver, IN


Todd Osburn '85
Chicago, IL

Edward Pease

Edward A. Pease '67
Terre Haute, IN

Linda J. Pellegrini

Linda J. Pellegrini '71
Windermere, FL

Daniel Riley, ISU Foundation Board of Directors

Daniel Riley ’85
Indianapolis, IN

Robert Shenberger

Robert Shenberger '76
Carmel, IN


Kim Smith '77
Indianapolis, IN

Beverly Spear

Beverly Spear
Gulf Shores, AL

James E. Sunday

James E. Sunday '72
Indianapolis, IN

Gordon O. Tanner '80
Short Hills, NJ

Thomas R. Walters '70
Franklin, IN

Scott Watson

Scott Watson '85
Chicago, IL