You are here

Campaign Captains

2017 Campaign Captains

The annual Faculty and Staff Campaign would not be possible without the dedication from the faculty and staff who serve as Campaign Captains. These volunteers help to inspire and solicit support from their colleagues to give to Indiana State.

Karen Buchholz
Department of Educational Leadership
Bayh College of Education

Cary Burch
Advancement Services
ISU Foundation 

Teresa Dwyer
Career Services
Career Center

Nancy Hall
Dean’s Office
College of Arts and Sciences

April Hay
Office of Registration and Records
Academic Affairs

Stefanie Knott
Dean's Office
College of Health and Human Services

Lynn Larimer
Office of Information Technology

John Lentz
Office of Recreational Sports
Student Affairs

Mike Licari
Vice President and Provost
Academic Affairs
2016 Faculty and Staff Campaign Chair

Lisa Miller
Dean's Office
College of Health and Human Services

Alisha Moorhead
Cunningham Memorial Library

Christine MacDonald
Department of Communication Disorders and Counseling, School and Educational Psychology
Bayh College of Education

Santhana Naidu
Office of Communications and Marketing
Enrollment Management, Marketing and Communications

Cat Paterson
Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation
Center for Public Service & Community Engagement

Lisa Stein
Student Success
Academic Affairs

Roxanne Torrence
Dean's Office
College of Arts and Sciences


For questions about the Faculty and Staff Campaign or to become a Campaign Captain, please contact Kristi McCune, ISU Foundation Assistant Director of Annual Giving.