You are here

Emeriti Directors

The Foundation Board’s emeriti directors have expressed a desire to continue their association with the ISU Foundation beyond their tenure as voting members of the board. Emeriti directors are no longer actively participating in board meetings; however, are welcome to attend board activities as they choose.

R. Brent Beeler ’75 Pat Bell '79 Larry Boulet ’74 Stanley Bradshaw ’79
Donald Buttrey ’56 Patty Butwin ’71 David Campbell '71 Stephen Clinton ’75
Ron Culp '70 Ralph Cutter ’60 Benjamin Fairhurst ’50 Max Gibson ’62
Donald Gongaware Larry Helman Mari Hulman George H. Peter Hudson
Norman Lowery ’69 Norman McQueen ‘75 Lucien Meis, Jr. Edwin Miller ’68
Spiro Mitsos ’52 John Moore John Newlin Eston Perry '61
Donald Scott Michael Simmons '64 Donald Smith John Thyen '62
William Updike '71 B. Curtis Wilkinson, Jr. '69 Richard Yeary '68